IES Jaroso - Erasmus

KA121 - KA131

IES Jaroso

The application period for Erasmus+ KA103 faculty mobility is open

The deadline to apply for Erasmus+ mobility scholarships for training and teaching Higher Degree teachers (or management team) is open.

Coordinación Erasmus

Call is open to apply for two Erasmus+ mobilities with the aim of either learning new techniques and methodologies related to the corresponding Professional Family, or learning new techniques and methodologies for good management of IES Jaroso. This type of mobility is not to go with students, only the teacher would go.


Whoever is interested, must fill out the attached application and deliver it to the Erasmus Coordinator Lorena Núñez Álvarez.


The application period will open on Monday, May 23, 2022 and will close on Tuesday, May 31, 2022.


The period to carry out these mobilities will be until May 31, 2023 and can be carried out during the school period, as long as it does not coincide with evaluations, important events at the Center and has the approval of the Delegation.


The duration of the mobility will be 7 days (2 days to travel and 5 days to stay).


The economic amounts for the days of mobility are established according to the country of destination and are as follows: Countries Personnel from program countries Amount per day:

  • Group 1: 120 €
  • Group 2: 105 €
  • Group 3: 90 €

In addition, there are economic amounts for the trip:

Distance Amount money Between 10 and 99 km: 20 EUR per Between 100 and 499 km: 180 EUR competitor Between 500 and 1999 km: 275 EUR competitor Between 2000 and 2999 km: 360 EUR competitor Between 3000 and 3999 km: 530 EUR competitor Between 4000 and 7999 km: 820 EUR participante 8000 km or more: 1500 EUR competitor


The countries in which the mobility could be carried out are the following:

  • Group 1: Dinamarca, Finlandia, Irlanda, Islandia, Liechtenstein, Luxemburgo, Noruega, Reino Unido y Suecia.
  • Group 2: Alemania, Austria, Bélgica, Chipre, Francia, Grecia, Italia, Malta, Países Bajos y Portugal.
  • Group 3: Bulgaria, Croacia, Eslovaquia, Eslovenia, Estonia, Hungría, Letonia, Lituania, Macedonia del Norte, Polonia, República Checa, Rumanía, Serbia y Turquía

For more information you can visit the website: and visit our Social Networks.

comments powered by Disqus

Recent posts